Slide background

Senior Leadership Team 2021-2022

Courtney Thompson - Head Teacher

Christian Albert - Deputy Head Teacher and Lower Key Stage 2 Lead (Year 3 and Year 4)

Helena Hamani - Early Years Lead (Nursery and Reception)

Tamara Joseph - Key Stage 1 Lead (Year 1 and Year 2)

Rukmini Dasgupta - Upper Key Stage 2 Lead (Year 5 and Year 6)

Teaching Staff List 2021-2022

Year 6
Miss Rukmini Dasgupta - Blackman
Ms Rochelle Blake - Collins

Year 5
Mrs Abbie Sargeant - Rowling
Mrs Fiona Dougall and Miss Caitlin Meredith - Wilson

Year 4
Miss Symone Weekes - Zephaniah
Mrs Leixuri Steward - Mian

Year 3
Mr Christopher Miller - Rosen
Mr Christian Albert and Dr Claire Goodchild - Bloom

Year 2
Mrs Tahsina Uddin - Jeffers
Mrs Sayma Chowdhury - Dahl

Year 1
Miss Rubeka Begum - Browne
Ms Tamara Joseph and Miss Roopsha - Andersen

Mrs Helena Hamani - Donaldson
Mrs Paulina Stefanska - Carle

Mrs Dionne Smith - Waddell

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy

United Learning